|/abandono-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|Abandono|roberto-carlos.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque|Abandono|chico-buarque.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-catolicas|Católicas|Abandono|catolicas.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-agnaldo-timoteo|Agnaldo Timóteo|Abandono|agnaldo-timoteo.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-flavinho|Flavinho|Abandono|flavinho.png |/abandono-kord-lagu-angela-maria|Angela Maria |Abandono|angela-maria.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-leila-pinheiro|Leila Pinheiro|Abandono|leila-pinheiro.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-rai-melodia|Rai Melodia|Abandono|rai-melodia.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-anisio-martins|Anisio Martins|Abandono|anisio-martins.jpg?2 |/abandono-kord-lagu-seculo-i|Século I|Abandono|seculo-i.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-altemar-dutra|Altemar Dutra|Abandono|altemar-dutra.jpg |/abandono-kord-lagu-leonardo-andre|Leonardo André|Abandono|leonardo-andre.jpg 1