abandono

Arte de Viver
{"data":[["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","Abandono","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-chico-buarque","Chico Buarque","Abandono","\/tmp\/chico-buarque.jpg?597"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-catolicas","Cat\u00f3licas","Abandono","\/tmp\/catolicas.jpg?540"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-agnaldo-timoteo","Agnaldo Tim\u00f3teo","Abandono","\/tmp\/agnaldo-timoteo.jpg?335"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-flavinho","Flavinho","Abandono","\/tmp\/flavinho.png?36"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-angela-maria","Angela Maria ","Abandono","\/tmp\/angela-maria.jpg?422"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-leonardo-andre","Leonardo Andr\u00e9","Abandono","\/tmp\/leonardo-andre.jpg"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-anisio-martins","Anisio Martins","Abandono","\/tmp\/anisio-martins.jpg"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-leila-pinheiro","Leila Pinheiro","Abandono","\/tmp\/leila-pinheiro.jpg?454"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-rai-melodia","Rai Melodia","Abandono","\/tmp\/rai-melodia.jpg?777"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-seculo-i","S\u00e9culo I","Abandono","\/tmp\/seculo-i.jpg?463"],["","\/abandono-kord-lagu-altemar-dutra","Altemar Dutra","Abandono","\/tmp\/altemar-dutra.jpg?855"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":12}
Arte de Viver