Além do horizonte

além do horizonte

Video

[["","\/custe-o-que-custar-video-roberto-carlos","Custe o que custar","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/amanheceu-video-roberto-carlos","Amanheceu","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/i-love-you-video-roberto-carlos","I love you","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-video-roberto-carlos","Do outro lado da cidade","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/a-partir-desse-instante-video-roberto-carlos","A partir desse instante","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/a-primeira-vez-video-roberto-carlos","A primeira vez","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/acalanto-video-roberto-carlos","Acalanto","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-video-roberto-carlos","Como é grande o meu amor por você","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/el-cuerpo-video-roberto-carlos","El cuerpo","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/carnavalito-video-roberto-carlos","Carnavalito","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"]]

Artis terkait

[["","\/video-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?618"],["","\/video-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?779"],["","\/video-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"],["","\/video-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes","Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg"],["","\/video-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/video-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?191"],["","\/video-julio-iglesias","Julio Iglesias","","\/tmp\/julio-iglesias.jpg?841"],["","\/video-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?844"],["","\/video-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?957"],["","\/video-alexandre-pires","Alexandre Pires","","\/tmp\/alexandre-pires.jpg?752"]]