Amazônia

amazônia

Intr.:B F#7 E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
                                   -------------------------------------------
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#7       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
{"B":["[2,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[11,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[19,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[16,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[16,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]"],"F#7":["[2,\"2,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3\",1,\"2,3,4\"]","[2,\"2,3-4,2-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"3,4-4,3-5,5-6,2\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[4,\"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[3,\"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[9,\"3,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"2,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[11,\"1,4-2,3-6,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1\",2,\"3,4,5\"]","[9,\"3,3-5,3-6,4\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"2,3-4,2-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[11,\"1,4-2,3-3,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[8,\"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4\",2,\"3,4,5\"]","[13,\"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3\",1,\"2,3,4\"]","[14,\"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[16,\"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[15,\"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[19,\"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1\",2,\"3,4,5\"]"],"E":["[0,\"2,2-3,2-4,1\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[7,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[16,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[19,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[9,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[17,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"]}

Kord

[["","\/custe-o-que-custar-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Custe o que custar","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/amanheceu-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Amanheceu","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/i-love-you-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","I love you","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Do outro lado da cidade","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/a-partir-desse-instante-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","A partir desse instante","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/a-primeira-vez-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","A primeira vez","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/acalanto-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Acalanto","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Como é grande o meu amor por você","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/el-cuerpo-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","El cuerpo","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/carnavalito-kord-lagu-roberto-carlos","Carnavalito","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"]]

Artis terkait

[["","\/kord-lagu-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?618"],["","\/kord-lagu-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?779"],["","\/kord-lagu-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"],["","\/kord-lagu-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes","Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg"],["","\/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/kord-lagu-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?191"],["","\/kord-lagu-julio-iglesias","Julio Iglesias","","\/tmp\/julio-iglesias.jpg?841"],["","\/kord-lagu-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?844"],["","\/kord-lagu-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?957"],["","\/kord-lagu-alexandre-pires","Alexandre Pires","","\/tmp\/alexandre-pires.jpg?752"]]