Amazônia
Intr.:B F# E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
|/mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|440|roberto-carlos.jpg?5
B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ F#|[2,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[4,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[9,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[18,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[16,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/custe-o-que-custar-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/amanheceu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/i-love-you-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-partir-desse-instante-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-primeira-vez-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/acalanto-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/el-cuerpo-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/carnavalito-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/detalhes-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/coracao-de-jesus-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-estacao-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-ilha-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-bom-saber-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-atriz-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 22
|/mudah-pemula-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/mudah-pemula-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?5 3