Intr.:B F#7 E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
                                   -------------------------------------------
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#7       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
  Kidal
B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 F#7|2,2342|,12213243,1234|2,234254|,34435562,3456|4,31435263,3456|3,32415364,3456|9,3353,23456|14,2342|9,2133435364,23456|11,142362|7,23324351,2345|9,335364,23456|14,234254|11,142334,12345|8,22314254,2345|13,12213243,1234|14,33425461,3456|16,31435263,3456|15,32415364,3456|19,23324351,2345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/custe-o-que-custar-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tabulasi-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
|/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabulasi-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tabulasi-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/tabulasi-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/tabulasi-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabulasi-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/tabulasi-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/tabulasi-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4