Artis papan atas

 
[[0,"\/kord-lagu-bangtan-boys-bts","BangTan Boys (BTS)","","\/tmp\/bangtan-boys-bts.png?165"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg?676"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?678"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?781"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?429"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg?733"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?207"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?447"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-lukas-graham","Lukas Graham","","\/tmp\/lukas-graham.jpg?398"],[0,"\/kord-lagu-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?265"]]