kord-lagu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg kord-lagu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg kord-lagu-adele|Adele|adele.jpg kord-lagu-silverchair|Silverchair|silverchair.jpg kord-lagu-scorpions|Scorpions|scorpions.jpg kord-lagu-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg kord-lagu-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg kord-lagu-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg kord-lagu-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg kord-lagu-metallica|Metallica|metallica.jpg kord-lagu-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg kord-lagu-extreme|Extreme|extreme.jpg kord-lagu-linkin-park|Linkin Park|linkin-park.jpg kord-lagu-acdc|AC/DC|acdc.jpg kord-lagu-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg 1000