|/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kord-lagu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/kord-lagu-bangtan-boys-bts|BangTan Boys (BTS)||bangtan-boys-bts.jpg |/kord-lagu-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/kord-lagu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kord-lagu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/kord-lagu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/kord-lagu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kord-lagu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kord-lagu-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/kord-lagu-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/kord-lagu-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/kord-lagu-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.jpg |/kord-lagu-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/kord-lagu-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg 67