|/rock-and-roll-hanya|Rock|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/pop-hanya|Pop|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg?5 |/elektro-musik-hanya|Musik elektronik|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg?5 |/musik-country-hanya|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg?5 |/reggae-hanya|Reggae|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Magic! SOJA |bob-marley.jpg?5 |/jazz-hanya|Jazz|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg?5 |/hip-hop-hanya|Hip hop|Dr. Dre Run DMC Jay-Z Notorious B.I.G. |dr-dre.jpg?5 |/metal-hanya|Metal|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg?5 |/blues-hanya|Blues|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg?5 |/daerah-hanya|Daerah|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg?5 |/soul-hanya|Soul|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg?5 |/punk-hanya|Punk|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg?5 |/indie-hanya|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg?5 |/rhythm-and-blues-hanya|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg?5 |/musik-latin-hanya|Musik latin|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg?5 |/klasik-hanya|Klasik|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg?5 |/k-pop-hanya|K-pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg?5 |/funky-hanya|Funk|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg?5 1