Roberto Carlos

roberto carlos

Arte de Viver

Gitar Kunci

{"data":[["","\/custe-o-que-custar-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Custe o que custar","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/amanheceu-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Amanheceu","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/i-love-you-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","I love you","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Do outro lado da cidade","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/a-partir-desse-instante-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","A partir desse instante","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/a-primeira-vez-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","A primeira vez","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/acalanto-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Acalanto","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Como \u00e9 grande o meu amor por voc\u00ea","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/el-cuerpo-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","El cuerpo","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"],["","\/carnavalito-gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos","Carnavalito","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?333"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":43,"total":10}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/gitar-kunci-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?496"],["","\/gitar-kunci-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"],["","\/gitar-kunci-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?44"],["","\/gitar-kunci-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes","Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg"],["","\/gitar-kunci-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/gitar-kunci-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?620"],["","\/gitar-kunci-julio-iglesias","Julio Iglesias","","\/tmp\/julio-iglesias.jpg?760"],["","\/gitar-kunci-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?249"],["","\/gitar-kunci-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?352"],["","\/gitar-kunci-alexandre-pires","Alexandre Pires","","\/tmp\/alexandre-pires.jpg?779"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver