Terri Clark

terri clark

Gitar Kunci

{"data":[["","\/you-cant-help-the-one-you-love-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","You can't help the one you love","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/not-what-i-wanted-to-hear-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","Not what i wanted to hear","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/one-of-the-guys-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","One of the guys","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/something-you-shouldve-said-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","Something you should've said","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/thats-how-i-feel-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","That's how i feel","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/a-little-gasoline-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","A little gasoline","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/when-boy-meets-girl-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","When boy meets girl","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/flowers-after-the-fact-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","Flowers after the fact","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/i-just-called-to-say-goodbye-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","I just called to say goodbye","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"],["","\/the-world-needs-a-drink-gitar-kunci-terri-clark","The world needs a drink","Terri Clark","\/tmp\/terri-clark.jpg?497"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":3,"total":10}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/gitar-kunci-justin-timberlake","Justin Timberlake","","\/tmp\/justin-timberlake.jpg?893"],["","\/gitar-kunci-the-weeknd","The Weeknd","","\/tmp\/the-weeknd.jpg?270"],["","\/gitar-kunci-creedence-clearwater-revival","Creedence Clearwater Revival","","\/tmp\/creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?21"],["","\/gitar-kunci-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?352"],["","\/gitar-kunci-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?30"],["","\/gitar-kunci-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones","The Mighty Mighty BossTones","","\/tmp\/the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?639"],["","\/gitar-kunci-elvis-costello","Elvis Costello","","\/tmp\/elvis-costello.jpg?310"],["","\/gitar-kunci-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?44"],["","\/gitar-kunci-rbd","RBD","","\/tmp\/rbd.png?79"],["","\/gitar-kunci-neil-zaza","Neil Zaza","","\/tmp\/neil-zaza.jpg?606"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}