Terry Winter

terry winter

Gitar Kunci

{"data":[["","\/our-love-dream-gitar-kunci-terry-winter","Our love dream","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/summer-hollyday-gitar-kunci-terry-winter","Summer hollyday","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/summer-holiday-intro-gitar-kunci-terry-winter","Summer holiday intro","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/youll-notice-me-gitar-kunci-terry-winter","You'll notice me","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/once-more-a-fool-gitar-kunci-terry-winter","Once more a fool","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":5}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/gitar-kunci-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"],["","\/gitar-kunci-morris-albert","Morris Albert","","\/tmp\/morris-albert.jpg?182"],["","\/gitar-kunci-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?30"],["","\/gitar-kunci-alok","Alok","","\/tmp\/alok.jpg?132"],["","\/gitar-kunci-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?456"],["","\/gitar-kunci-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?63"],["","\/gitar-kunci-fukuyama-masaharu","Fukuyama Masaharu","","\/tmp\/fukuyama-masaharu.jpg"],["","\/gitar-kunci-john-legend","John Legend","","\/tmp\/john-legend.jpg?608"],["","\/gitar-kunci-dire-straits","Dire Straits","","\/tmp\/dire-straits.jpg?148"],["","\/gitar-kunci-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?782"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}