|/if-you-go-away-keyboard-terry-jacks|If you go away|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg |/seasons-in-the-sun-keyboard-terry-jacks|Seasons in the sun|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg 1
|/keyboard-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/keyboard-westlife|Westlife||westlife.jpg |/keyboard-kurt-cobain|Kurt Cobain||kurt-cobain.jpg |/keyboard-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/keyboard-seether|Seether||seether.jpg |/keyboard-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes|Me First And The Gimme Gimmes||me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.jpg |/keyboard-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/keyboard-barbara-dickson|Barbara Dickson||barbara-dickson.jpg?2 |/keyboard-status-quo|Status Quo||status-quo.png |/keyboard-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/keyboard-john-williams|John Williams||john-williams.jpg |/keyboard-new-kids-on-the-block|New Kids On The Block||new-kids-on-the-block.jpg |/keyboard-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/keyboard-cliff-richard|Cliff Richard||cliff-richard.jpg |/keyboard-carlos-santana|Carlos Santana||carlos-santana.jpg |/keyboard-glee|Glee||glee.png |/keyboard-steve-harley|Steve Harley||steve-harley.jpg |/keyboard-led-zeppelin|Led Zeppelin||led-zeppelin.jpg 3