|/e-por-voce-que-canto-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|É por você que canto|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/horizonte-azul-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Horizonte azul|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/60-dias-apaioxonado-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|60 dias apaioxonado|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/voce-vai-ver-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Você vai ver|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/mulher-baixinha-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Mulher baixinha|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/bebendo-bar-em-bar-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Bebendo bar em bar|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/separados-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Separados|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/falar-de-nos-dois-partze-henrique-e-gabriel-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Falar de nós dois (part.zé henrique e gabriel)|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/muito-mais-alem-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Muito mais além|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/cuida-de-mim-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Cuida de mim|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/so-liguei-pra-dizer-que-te-amopartaladim-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Só liguei pra dizer que te amo(part.aladim)|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/amizade-e-nada-mais-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Amizade e nada mais|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/meus-pedacos-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Meus pedaços|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/frente-a-frente-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Frente a frente|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/se-nao-for-por-amor-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Se não for por amor|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/magia-e-misterio-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Magia e mistério|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/surpresa-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Surpresa|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/lua-de-mel-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Lua de mel|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/flor-da-minha-paixao-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Flor da minha paixão|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/se-ainda-existe-amor-keyboard-thales-e-thiago|Se ainda existe amor|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 1
|/keyboard-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/keyboard-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/keyboard-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/keyboard-luana-goncalves|Luana Gonçalves||luana-goncalves.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-jeans|Jeans||jeans.jpg |/keyboard-enrique-iglesias|Enrique Iglesias||enrique-iglesias.jpg |/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/keyboard-pablo-alboran|Pablo Alborán||pablo-alboran.jpg |/keyboard-a-great-big-world|A Great Big World||a-great-big-world.jpg |/keyboard-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg |/keyboard-alan-walker|Alan Walker||alan-walker.jpg |/keyboard-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/keyboard-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/keyboard-rbd|RBD||rbd.jpg |/keyboard-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg 1