Terri Clark
|/you-cant-help-the-one-you-love-kord-lagu-terri-clark|You can't help the one you love|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/not-what-i-wanted-to-hear-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Not what i wanted to hear|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/one-of-the-guys-kord-lagu-terri-clark|One of the guys|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/something-you-shouldve-said-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Something you should've said|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/not-a-bad-thing-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Not a bad thing|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/a-little-gasoline-kord-lagu-terri-clark|A little gasoline|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/when-boy-meets-girl-kord-lagu-terri-clark|When boy meets girl|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/thats-how-i-feel-kord-lagu-terri-clark|That's how i feel|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/i-just-called-to-say-goodbye-kord-lagu-terri-clark|I just called to say goodbye|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/you-do-or-you-dont-kord-lagu-terri-clark|You do or you don't|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/flowers-after-the-fact-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Flowers after the fact|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/the-first-to-fall-kord-lagu-terri-clark|The first to fall|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/unsung-hero-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Unsung hero|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/was-there-a-girl-on-your-boys-night-out-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Was there a girl on your boys' night out|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/i-wanna-do-it-all-kord-lagu-terri-clark|I wanna do it all|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/now-that-i-found-you-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Now that i found you|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/the-world-needs-a-drink-kord-lagu-terri-clark|The world needs a drink|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/the-inside-story-kord-lagu-terri-clark|The inside story|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/midnights-gone-kord-lagu-terri-clark|Midnight's gone|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 |/youre-easy-on-the-eyes-kord-lagu-terri-clark|You're easy on the eyes|Terri Clark|terri-clark.jpg?5 2
|/kord-lagu-justin-timberlake|Justin Timberlake||justin-timberlake.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|The Mighty Mighty BossTones||the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-elvis-costello|Elvis Costello||elvis-costello.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-george-harrison|George Harrison||george-harrison.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-david-bowie|David Bowie||david-bowie.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-nat-king-cole|Nat King Cole||nat-king-cole.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-verve|The Verve||the-verve.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-ray-charles|Ray Charles||ray-charles.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/kord-lagu-rbd|RBD||rbd.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-warren-barfield|Warren Barfield||warren-barfield.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-neil-zaza|Neil Zaza||neil-zaza.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-mr-probz|Mr Probz||mr-probz.jpg?5 2