|/if-you-go-away-kord-lagu-terry-jacks|If you go away|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg |/seasons-in-the-sun-kord-lagu-terry-jacks|Seasons in the sun|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg 1
|/kord-lagu-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/kord-lagu-westlife|Westlife||westlife.jpg |/kord-lagu-kurt-cobain|Kurt Cobain||kurt-cobain.jpg |/kord-lagu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/kord-lagu-seether|Seether||seether.jpg |/kord-lagu-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes|Me First And The Gimme Gimmes||me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.jpg |/kord-lagu-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/kord-lagu-barbara-dickson|Barbara Dickson||barbara-dickson.jpg?2 |/kord-lagu-status-quo|Status Quo||status-quo.png |/kord-lagu-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/kord-lagu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kord-lagu-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/kord-lagu-john-williams|John Williams||john-williams.jpg |/kord-lagu-new-kids-on-the-block|New Kids On The Block||new-kids-on-the-block.jpg |/kord-lagu-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/kord-lagu-cliff-richard|Cliff Richard||cliff-richard.jpg |/kord-lagu-carlos-santana|Carlos Santana||carlos-santana.jpg |/kord-lagu-glee|Glee||glee.png |/kord-lagu-steve-harley|Steve Harley||steve-harley.jpg |/kord-lagu-led-zeppelin|Led Zeppelin||led-zeppelin.jpg 3