Terry Jacks

terry jacks

Kord

{"data":[["","\/if-you-go-away-kord-lagu-terry-jacks","If you go away","Terry Jacks","\/tmp\/terry-jacks.jpg?389"],["","\/seasons-in-the-sun-kord-lagu-terry-jacks","Seasons in the sun","Terry Jacks","\/tmp\/terry-jacks.jpg?389"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":2}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/kord-lagu-green-day","Green Day","","\/tmp\/green-day.jpg?622"],["","\/kord-lagu-westlife","Westlife","","\/tmp\/westlife.jpg?311"],["","\/kord-lagu-nirvana","Nirvana","","\/tmp\/nirvana.jpg?769"],["","\/kord-lagu-kurt-cobain","Kurt Cobain","","\/tmp\/kurt-cobain.jpg?339"],["","\/kord-lagu-seether","Seether","","\/tmp\/seether.jpg?267"],["","\/kord-lagu-cat-stevens","Cat Stevens","","\/tmp\/cat-stevens.jpg?952"],["","\/kord-lagu-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes","Me First And The Gimme Gimmes","","\/tmp\/me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.jpg?219"],["","\/kord-lagu-barbara-dickson","Barbara Dickson","","\/tmp\/barbara-dickson.jpg"],["","\/kord-lagu-boyce-avenue","Boyce Avenue","","\/tmp\/boyce-avenue.jpg?107"],["","\/kord-lagu-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?620"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}