Terry Winter
|/our-love-dream-kord-lagu-terry-winter|Our love dream|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 |/summer-holiday-intro-kord-lagu-terry-winter|Summer holiday intro|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 |/youll-notice-me-kord-lagu-terry-winter|You'll notice me|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 |/summer-hollyday-kord-lagu-terry-winter|Summer hollyday|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 |/once-more-a-fool-kord-lagu-terry-winter|Once more a fool|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 |/our-love-kord-lagu-terry-winter|Our Love|Terry Winter|terry-winter.jpg?2 1
|/kord-lagu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-morris-albert|Morris Albert||morris-albert.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-alok|Alok||alok.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-dire-straits|Dire Straits||dire-straits.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-curtis-mayfield|Curtis Mayfield||curtis-mayfield.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/kord-lagu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-fukuyama-masaharu|Fukuyama Masaharu||fukuyama-masaharu.jpg?2 1