Terry Winter

terry winter

Kord

{"data":[["","\/our-love-dream-kord-lagu-terry-winter","Our love dream","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/summer-hollyday-kord-lagu-terry-winter","Summer hollyday","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/summer-holiday-intro-kord-lagu-terry-winter","Summer holiday intro","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/youll-notice-me-kord-lagu-terry-winter","You'll notice me","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"],["","\/once-more-a-fool-kord-lagu-terry-winter","Once more a fool","Terry Winter","\/tmp\/terry-winter.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":5}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/kord-lagu-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"],["","\/kord-lagu-morris-albert","Morris Albert","","\/tmp\/morris-albert.jpg?182"],["","\/kord-lagu-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?30"],["","\/kord-lagu-alok","Alok","","\/tmp\/alok.jpg?132"],["","\/kord-lagu-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?456"],["","\/kord-lagu-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?63"],["","\/kord-lagu-fukuyama-masaharu","Fukuyama Masaharu","","\/tmp\/fukuyama-masaharu.jpg"],["","\/kord-lagu-john-legend","John Legend","","\/tmp\/john-legend.jpg?608"],["","\/kord-lagu-dire-straits","Dire Straits","","\/tmp\/dire-straits.jpg?148"],["","\/kord-lagu-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?782"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}