Tesla
|/signs-kord-lagu-tesla|Signs|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/only-you-kord-lagu-tesla|Only you|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/love-song-intro-kord-lagu-tesla|Love song intro|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/the-way-it-is-kord-lagu-tesla|The way it is|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/little-suzi-intro-kord-lagu-tesla|Little suzi intro|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/song-and-emotion-kord-lagu-tesla|Song and emotion|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/what-you-give-kord-lagu-tesla|What you give|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/mighty-mouse-kord-lagu-tesla|Mighty mouse|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/love-song-live-kord-lagu-tesla|Love song live|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/thank-you-kord-lagu-tesla|Thank you|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/little-suzi-kord-lagu-tesla|Little suzi|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/down-fo-boogie-kord-lagu-tesla|Down fo boogie|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/lady-luck-kord-lagu-tesla|Lady luck|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/wonderful-world-kord-lagu-tesla|Wonderful world|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/rubberband-kord-lagu-tesla|Rubberband|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/rock-me-to-the-top-intro-kord-lagu-tesla|Rock me to the top intro|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/games-people-play-kord-lagu-tesla|Games people play|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/love-song-kord-lagu-tesla|Love song|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/heaven-nine-eleven-intro-kord-lagu-tesla|Heaven nine eleven intro|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 |/a-lot-to-lose-kord-lagu-tesla|A lot to lose|Tesla|tesla.jpg?5 2
|/kord-lagu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-winger|Winger||winger.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-faith-no-more|Faith No More||faith-no-more.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-incubus|Incubus||incubus.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-kiss|Kiss||kiss.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-extreme|Extreme||extreme.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-dokken|Dokken||dokken.png?5 |/kord-lagu-deftones|Deftones||deftones.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-a-ha|A-Ha||a-ha.png?5 |/kord-lagu-drake|Drake||drake.png?5 |/kord-lagu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-prince|Prince||prince.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-the-starting-line|The Starting Line||the-starting-line.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-la-abuela-coca|La Abuela Coca||la-abuela-coca.jpg?5 |/kord-lagu-foo-fighters|Foo Fighters||foo-fighters.jpg?5 3