Testament
|/return-to-serenity-kord-lagu-testament|Return to serenity|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/together-as-one-kord-lagu-testament|Together as one|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/return-to-serenity-solo-kord-lagu-testament|Return to serenity solo|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/disciples-of-the-watch-kord-lagu-testament|Disciples of the watch|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/souls-of-black-kord-lagu-testament|Souls of black|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/alone-in-the-dark-kord-lagu-testament|Alone in the dark|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/the-preacher-kord-lagu-testament|The preacher|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/new-order-kord-lagu-testament|New order|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/do-or-die-kord-lagu-testament|Do or die|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/time-is-coming-kord-lagu-testament|Time is coming|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/nostrovia-kord-lagu-testament|Nostrovia|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/electric-crown-kord-lagu-testament|Electric crown|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/legions-of-the-dead-kord-lagu-testament|Legions of the dead|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/hypnosis-kord-lagu-testament|Hypnosis|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/practice-what-you-preach-kord-lagu-testament|Practice what you preach|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/deadline-kord-lagu-testament|Deadline|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/reign-of-terror-kord-lagu-testament|Reign of terror|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/sin-of-omission-kord-lagu-testament|Sin of omission|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/sins-of-omission-kord-lagu-testament|Sins of omission|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/signs-of-chaos-kord-lagu-testament|Signs of chaos|Testament|testament.jpg?6 4
|/kord-lagu-drowning-pool|Drowning Pool||drowning-pool.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-mariah-carey|Mariah Carey||mariah-carey.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-in-flames|In Flames||in-flames.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-nevershoutnever|NeverShoutNever||nevershoutnever.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-la-renga|La Renga||la-renga.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-cash-cash|Cash Cash||cash-cash.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-ray-charles|Ray Charles||ray-charles.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-aretha-franklin|Aretha Franklin||aretha-franklin.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-pegazus|Pegazus||pegazus.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-avril-lavigne|Avril Lavigne||avril-lavigne.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-30-seconds-to-mars|30 Seconds To Mars||30-seconds-to-mars.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-judas-priest|Judas Priest||judas-priest.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-katatonia|Katatonia||katatonia.jpg?6 |/kord-lagu-stryper|Stryper||stryper.jpg?6 1