|/inner-smile-kord-lagu-texas|Inner smile|Texas|texas.jpg |/the-conversation-kord-lagu-texas|The conversation|Texas|texas.jpg |/fearing-these-days-kord-lagu-texas|Fearing these days|Texas|texas.jpg |/drawing-crazy-patterns-kord-lagu-texas|Drawing crazy patterns|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-don-t-want-a-lover-kord-lagu-texas|I don t want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/summer-son-kord-lagu-texas|Summer son|Texas|texas.jpg |/put-your-arms-around-me-kord-lagu-texas|Put your arms around me|Texas|texas.jpg |/telephone-x-kord-lagu-texas|Telephone x|Texas|texas.jpg |/halo-kord-lagu-texas|Halo|Texas|texas.jpg |/in-demand-kord-lagu-texas|In demand|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-dont-want-a-lover-kord-lagu-texas|I don't want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/say-what-you-want-kord-lagu-texas|Say what you want|Texas|texas.jpg 1
|/kord-lagu-queen|Queen||queen.png |/kord-lagu-chicago|Chicago||chicago.jpg |/kord-lagu-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/kord-lagu-blondie|Blondie||blondie.jpg |/kord-lagu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/kord-lagu-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg |/kord-lagu-david-gray|David Gray||david-gray.jpg |/kord-lagu-frero-delavega|Fréro Delavega||frero-delavega.jpg |/kord-lagu-toto|Toto||toto.jpg |/kord-lagu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/kord-lagu-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/kord-lagu-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/kord-lagu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/kord-lagu-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/kord-lagu-dido|Dido||dido.jpg |/kord-lagu-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/kord-lagu-silence-4|Silence 4||silence-4.png |/kord-lagu-the-kinks|The Kinks||the-kinks.jpg |/kord-lagu-the-carpenters|The Carpenters||the-carpenters.jpg |/kord-lagu-louise-attaque|Louise Attaque||louise-attaque.jpg 3