|/bem-feito-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Bem feito|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/cds-e-livros-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Cd's e livros|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/o-que-acontece-na-balada-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|O que acontece na balada|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/pra-ter-voce-aqui-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Pra ter você aqui|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/365-dias-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|365 dias|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/coracao-apertado-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Coração apertado|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/eu-te-esperarei-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Eu te esperarei|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/deserto-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Deserto|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/barraco-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Barraco|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/ai-que-do-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Ai que dó|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/inseguros-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Inseguros|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/nunca-foi-ex-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Nunca foi ex|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/sinto-saudade-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Sinto saudade|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/apocalipse-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Apocalipse|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/29-de-agosto-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|29 de agosto|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/igreja-ou-barzinho-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Igreja ou barzinho|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/meu-segredo-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Meu segredo|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/vou-dar-o-no-em-voce-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Vou dar o nó em você|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/tcha-tcha-tcha-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Tchá tchá tchá|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png |/para-para-kord-lagu-thaeme-e-thiago|Para para|Thaeme e Thiago|thaeme-e-thiago.png 5
|/kord-lagu-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg |/kord-lagu-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/kord-lagu-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg |/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kord-lagu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kord-lagu-rbd|RBD||rbd.jpg |/kord-lagu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/kord-lagu-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/kord-lagu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kord-lagu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kord-lagu-x-japan|X Japan||x-japan.jpg |/kord-lagu-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/kord-lagu-glee|Glee||glee.png |/kord-lagu-demi-lovato|Demi Lovato||demi-lovato.jpg |/kord-lagu-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg |/kord-lagu-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/kord-lagu-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/kord-lagu-the-corrs|The Corrs||the-corrs.jpg |/kord-lagu-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/kord-lagu-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg 3