Thaiane Seghetto

thaiane seghetto

Kord

{"data":[["","\/me-perdoa-pai-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Me perdoa pai","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/nova-chance-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Nova chance","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/meu-amado-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Meu amado","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/tudo-o-que-eu-sonhei-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Tudo o que eu sonhei","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/meu-sossego-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Meu sossego","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/vem-me-ajudar-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Vem me ajudar","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/vou-me-lembrar-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Vou me lembrar","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/a-criatura-e-o-criador-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","A criatura e o criador","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/teu-amor-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Teu amor","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/reggae-da-saudade-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto","Reggae da saudade","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":10}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/kord-lagu-morada","Morada","","\/tmp\/morada.jpg?509"],["","\/kord-lagu-boyce-avenue","Boyce Avenue","","\/tmp\/boyce-avenue.jpg?107"],["","\/kord-lagu-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?259"],["","\/kord-lagu-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?876"],["","\/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/kord-lagu-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?782"],["","\/kord-lagu-bethel-church","Bethel Church","","\/tmp\/bethel-church.jpg?345"],["","\/kord-lagu-felipe-barros","Felipe Barros","","\/tmp\/felipe-barros.jpg?147"],["","\/kord-lagu-zayn","Zayn","","\/tmp\/zayn.jpg?899"],["","\/kord-lagu-lincoln-borges","Lincoln Borges","","\/tmp\/lincoln-borges.jpg?6"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}