|/me-perdoa-pai-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-amado-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Meu amado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/nova-chance-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Nova chance|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-sossego-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Meu sossego|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/tudo-o-que-eu-sonhei-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Tudo o que eu sonhei|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-perdoa-pai-part-pregador-luo-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai (part. pregador luo)|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vem-me-ajudar-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Vem me ajudar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/faca-morada-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Faça morada|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vou-me-lembrar-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Vou me lembrar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/encontrei-a-liberdade-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Encontrei a liberdade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/teu-amor-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Teu amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/a-criatura-e-o-criador-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|A criatura e o criador|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/reggae-da-saudade-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Reggae da saudade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/alguem-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Alguém|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|O nosso amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/derrube-o-gigante-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Derrube o gigante|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/chuva-de-verao-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Chuva de verão|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/pra-voce-professor-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Pra você professor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/es-adorado-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|És adorado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-ensina-a-te-amar-kord-lagu-thaiane-seghetto|Me Ensina a Te Amar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg 2
|/kord-lagu-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/kord-lagu-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/kord-lagu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/kord-lagu-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/kord-lagu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/kord-lagu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/kord-lagu-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/kord-lagu-felipe-barros|Felipe Barros||felipe-barros.jpg |/kord-lagu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/kord-lagu-zayn|Zayn||zayn.jpg |/kord-lagu-lincoln-borges|Lincoln Borges||lincoln-borges.jpg |/kord-lagu-reinaldo-augusto|Reinaldo Augusto||reinaldo-augusto.jpg?90 |/kord-lagu-new-found-glory|New Found Glory||new-found-glory.jpg |/kord-lagu-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/kord-lagu-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/kord-lagu-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/kord-lagu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/kord-lagu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?21 |/kord-lagu-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/kord-lagu-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg 3