Lagu papan atas

 
[[0,"\/will-you-love-me-tomorrow-kord-lagu-carole-king","Will you love me tomorrow?","Carole King","\/tmp\/carole-king.jpg?170"],[0,"\/anata-ni-aitakute-kord-lagu-matsuda-seiko","Anata ni aitakute","Matsuda Seiko","\/tmp\/matsuda-seiko.jpg?919"],[0,"\/empty-glasses-kord-lagu-scary-kids-scaring-kids","Empty glasses","Scary Kids Scaring Kids","\/tmp\/scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg"],[0,"\/this-boy-kord-lagu-the-beatles","This boy","The Beatles","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?781"],[0,"\/amanha-sei-la-kord-lagu-michel-telo","Amanhã sei lá","Michel Teló","\/tmp\/michel-telo.jpg?281"],[0,"\/close-another-door-kord-lagu-bee-gees","Close another door","Bee Gees","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?481"],[0,"\/gone-today-kord-lagu-soja","Gone today","SOJA","\/tmp\/soja.jpg?907"],[0,"\/the-zephyr-song-kord-lagu-red-hot-chili-peppers","The zephyr song","Red Hot Chili Peppers","\/tmp\/red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?873"],[0,"\/take-me-to-church-kord-lagu-hozier","Take me to church","Hozier","\/tmp\/hozier.jpg?182"],[0,"\/speak-now-kord-lagu-taylor-swift","Speak now","Taylor Swift","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?347"]]