|/escrito-nas-estrelas-mendengar-tete-espindola|Escrito nas estrelas|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/ajoelha-e-reza-mendengar-tete-espindola|Ajoelha e reza|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/escrita-nas-estrelas-mendengar-tete-espindola|Escrita nas estrelas|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/vida-cigana-mendengar-tete-espindola|Vida cigana|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/cunhataipora-mendengar-tete-espindola|Cunhataiporã|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/coracao-doidinho-mendengar-tete-espindola|Coração doidinho|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg |/amor-e-guavira-mendengar-tete-espindola|Amor e Guavira|Tetê Espíndola|tete-espindola.jpg 1
|/mendengar-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg |/mendengar-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/mendengar-the-rasmus|The Rasmus||the-rasmus.jpg |/mendengar-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/mendengar-goldfinger|Goldfinger||goldfinger.jpg |/mendengar-jamiroquai|Jamiroquai||jamiroquai.jpg |/mendengar-linda-perry|Linda Perry||linda-perry.jpg |/mendengar-new-found-glory|New Found Glory||new-found-glory.jpg |/mendengar-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/mendengar-devendra-banhart|Devendra Banhart||devendra-banhart.jpg |/mendengar-lagwagon|Lagwagon||lagwagon.jpg |/mendengar-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg |/mendengar-taproot|Taproot||taproot.jpg |/mendengar-the-verve|The Verve||the-verve.jpg |/mendengar-the-corrs|The Corrs||the-corrs.jpg |/mendengar-megadeth|Megadeth||megadeth.jpg |/mendengar-bob-dylan|Bob Dylan||bob-dylan.jpg |/mendengar-the-rolling-stones|The Rolling Stones||the-rolling-stones.jpg |/mendengar-uriah-heep|Uriah Heep||uriah-heep.jpg |/mendengar-u2|U2||u2.jpg 3