|/inner-smile-mendengar-texas|Inner smile|Texas|texas.jpg |/the-conversation-mendengar-texas|The conversation|Texas|texas.jpg |/fearing-these-days-mendengar-texas|Fearing these days|Texas|texas.jpg |/drawing-crazy-patterns-mendengar-texas|Drawing crazy patterns|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-don-t-want-a-lover-mendengar-texas|I don t want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/summer-son-mendengar-texas|Summer son|Texas|texas.jpg |/put-your-arms-around-me-mendengar-texas|Put your arms around me|Texas|texas.jpg |/telephone-x-mendengar-texas|Telephone x|Texas|texas.jpg |/halo-mendengar-texas|Halo|Texas|texas.jpg |/in-demand-mendengar-texas|In demand|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-dont-want-a-lover-mendengar-texas|I don't want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/say-what-you-want-mendengar-texas|Say what you want|Texas|texas.jpg 1
|/mendengar-queen|Queen||queen.png |/mendengar-chicago|Chicago||chicago.jpg |/mendengar-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/mendengar-blondie|Blondie||blondie.jpg |/mendengar-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/mendengar-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg |/mendengar-david-gray|David Gray||david-gray.jpg |/mendengar-frero-delavega|Fréro Delavega||frero-delavega.jpg |/mendengar-toto|Toto||toto.jpg |/mendengar-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/mendengar-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/mendengar-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/mendengar-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/mendengar-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/mendengar-dido|Dido||dido.jpg |/mendengar-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/mendengar-silence-4|Silence 4||silence-4.png |/mendengar-the-kinks|The Kinks||the-kinks.jpg |/mendengar-the-carpenters|The Carpenters||the-carpenters.jpg |/mendengar-louise-attaque|Louise Attaque||louise-attaque.jpg 3