(intro)

E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0----------------------------------

B|---------------------------------------------------------------------
G|---------------------------------------------------------------------
D|---------------------------------------------------------------------
A|---------------------------------------------------------------------
E|---------------------------------------------------------------------


E                 B              C#      A
You and i should get away for a while
E                 B              C#      A
I just wanna be alone with your smile

E                    C                   C#        A
By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car
E                    B           C#             A
We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

Skate on na veia dos irmão
Skate on na veia dos irmão

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone

Now, same stuff... different words

My love life was getting so bland
There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand
Sometimes it makes me want to laugh
Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone
|/tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png

Tabulasi

|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ceu-azul-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9

Sejarah

Artis terkait

|/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabulasi-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabulasi-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/tabulasi-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tabulasi-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tabulasi-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/tabulasi-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tabulasi-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabulasi-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tabulasi-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/tabulasi-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/tabulasi-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/tabulasi-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3