|/custe-o-que-custar-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/mudah-pemula-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/mudah-pemula-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/mudah-pemula-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/mudah-pemula-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/mudah-pemula-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/mudah-pemula-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/mudah-pemula-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/mudah-pemula-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/mudah-pemula-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/mudah-pemula-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/mudah-pemula-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/mudah-pemula-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/mudah-pemula-queen|Queen||queen.png |/mudah-pemula-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/mudah-pemula-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/mudah-pemula-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/mudah-pemula-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg 3