|/if-you-go-away-mudah-pemula-terry-jacks|If you go away|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg |/seasons-in-the-sun-mudah-pemula-terry-jacks|Seasons in the sun|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg 1
|/mudah-pemula-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/mudah-pemula-westlife|Westlife||westlife.jpg |/mudah-pemula-kurt-cobain|Kurt Cobain||kurt-cobain.jpg |/mudah-pemula-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/mudah-pemula-seether|Seether||seether.jpg |/mudah-pemula-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes|Me First And The Gimme Gimmes||me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.jpg |/mudah-pemula-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/mudah-pemula-barbara-dickson|Barbara Dickson||barbara-dickson.jpg?2 |/mudah-pemula-status-quo|Status Quo||status-quo.png |/mudah-pemula-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/mudah-pemula-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/mudah-pemula-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/mudah-pemula-john-williams|John Williams||john-williams.jpg |/mudah-pemula-new-kids-on-the-block|New Kids On The Block||new-kids-on-the-block.jpg |/mudah-pemula-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/mudah-pemula-cliff-richard|Cliff Richard||cliff-richard.jpg |/mudah-pemula-carlos-santana|Carlos Santana||carlos-santana.jpg |/mudah-pemula-glee|Glee||glee.png |/mudah-pemula-steve-harley|Steve Harley||steve-harley.jpg |/mudah-pemula-led-zeppelin|Led Zeppelin||led-zeppelin.jpg 3