|/return-to-serenity-mudah-pemula-testament|Return to serenity|Testament|testament.jpg |/together-as-one-mudah-pemula-testament|Together as one|Testament|testament.jpg |/return-to-serenity-solo-mudah-pemula-testament|Return to serenity solo|Testament|testament.jpg |/disciples-of-the-watch-mudah-pemula-testament|Disciples of the watch|Testament|testament.jpg |/souls-of-black-mudah-pemula-testament|Souls of black|Testament|testament.jpg |/alone-in-the-dark-mudah-pemula-testament|Alone in the dark|Testament|testament.jpg |/the-preacher-mudah-pemula-testament|The preacher|Testament|testament.jpg |/new-order-mudah-pemula-testament|New order|Testament|testament.jpg |/do-or-die-mudah-pemula-testament|Do or die|Testament|testament.jpg |/time-is-coming-mudah-pemula-testament|Time is coming|Testament|testament.jpg |/nostrovia-mudah-pemula-testament|Nostrovia|Testament|testament.jpg |/electric-crown-mudah-pemula-testament|Electric crown|Testament|testament.jpg |/legions-of-the-dead-mudah-pemula-testament|Legions of the dead|Testament|testament.jpg |/hypnosis-mudah-pemula-testament|Hypnosis|Testament|testament.jpg |/deadline-mudah-pemula-testament|Deadline|Testament|testament.jpg |/practice-what-you-preach-mudah-pemula-testament|Practice what you preach|Testament|testament.jpg |/reign-of-terror-mudah-pemula-testament|Reign of terror|Testament|testament.jpg |/sin-of-omission-mudah-pemula-testament|Sin of omission|Testament|testament.jpg |/confusion-fusion-mudah-pemula-testament|Confusion fusion|Testament|testament.jpg |/sins-of-omission-mudah-pemula-testament|Sins of omission|Testament|testament.jpg 4
|/mudah-pemula-drowning-pool|Drowning Pool||drowning-pool.jpg |/mudah-pemula-mariah-carey|Mariah Carey||mariah-carey.jpg |/mudah-pemula-in-flames|In Flames||in-flames.jpg |/mudah-pemula-nevershoutnever|NeverShoutNever||nevershoutnever.jpg |/mudah-pemula-la-renga|La Renga||la-renga.jpg |/mudah-pemula-cash-cash|Cash Cash||cash-cash.jpg |/mudah-pemula-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg |/mudah-pemula-katatonia|Katatonia||katatonia.jpg |/mudah-pemula-stryper|Stryper||stryper.jpg |/mudah-pemula-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/mudah-pemula-ray-charles|Ray Charles||ray-charles.jpg |/mudah-pemula-aretha-franklin|Aretha Franklin||aretha-franklin.jpg |/mudah-pemula-pegazus|Pegazus||pegazus.jpg |/mudah-pemula-avril-lavigne|Avril Lavigne||avril-lavigne.jpg |/mudah-pemula-30-seconds-to-mars|30 Seconds To Mars||30-seconds-to-mars.jpg |/mudah-pemula-judas-priest|Judas Priest||judas-priest.jpg |/mudah-pemula-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg |/mudah-pemula-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg 1