Texas
|/inner-smile-mudah-pemula-texas|Inner smile|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/the-conversation-mudah-pemula-texas|The conversation|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/fearing-these-days-mudah-pemula-texas|Fearing these days|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/drawing-crazy-patterns-mudah-pemula-texas|Drawing crazy patterns|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/i-don-t-want-a-lover-mudah-pemula-texas|I don t want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/summer-son-mudah-pemula-texas|Summer son|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/put-your-arms-around-me-mudah-pemula-texas|Put your arms around me|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/telephone-x-mudah-pemula-texas|Telephone x|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/halo-mudah-pemula-texas|Halo|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/in-demand-mudah-pemula-texas|In demand|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/i-dont-want-a-lover-mudah-pemula-texas|I don't want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg?5 |/say-what-you-want-mudah-pemula-texas|Say what you want|Texas|texas.jpg?5 1
|/mudah-pemula-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-chicago|Chicago||chicago.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-u2|U2||u2.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-blondie|Blondie||blondie.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-frero-delavega|Fréro Delavega||frero-delavega.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-david-gray|David Gray||david-gray.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-toto|Toto||toto.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/mudah-pemula-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/mudah-pemula-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-dido|Dido||dido.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-keane|Keane||keane.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-silence-4|Silence 4||silence-4.png?5 |/mudah-pemula-louise-attaque|Louise Attaque||louise-attaque.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg?5 |/mudah-pemula-blink-182|Blink 182||blink-182.png?5 3