|/me-perdoa-pai-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-amado-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Meu amado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/nova-chance-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Nova chance|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-sossego-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Meu sossego|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/tudo-o-que-eu-sonhei-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Tudo o que eu sonhei|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-perdoa-pai-part-pregador-luo-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai (part. pregador luo)|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vem-me-ajudar-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Vem me ajudar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/faca-morada-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Faça morada|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vou-me-lembrar-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Vou me lembrar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/encontrei-a-liberdade-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Encontrei a liberdade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/teu-amor-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Teu amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/a-criatura-e-o-criador-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|A criatura e o criador|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/reggae-da-saudade-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Reggae da saudade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/alguem-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Alguém|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|O nosso amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/derrube-o-gigante-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Derrube o gigante|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/chuva-de-verao-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Chuva de verão|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/pra-voce-professor-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Pra você professor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/es-adorado-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|És adorado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-ensina-a-te-amar-mudah-pemula-thaiane-seghetto|Me Ensina a Te Amar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg 2
|/mudah-pemula-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/mudah-pemula-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/mudah-pemula-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/mudah-pemula-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/mudah-pemula-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/mudah-pemula-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/mudah-pemula-felipe-barros|Felipe Barros||felipe-barros.jpg?0 |/mudah-pemula-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/mudah-pemula-zayn|Zayn||zayn.jpg |/mudah-pemula-lincoln-borges|Lincoln Borges||lincoln-borges.jpg |/mudah-pemula-reinaldo-augusto|Reinaldo Augusto||reinaldo-augusto.jpg?90 |/mudah-pemula-new-found-glory|New Found Glory||new-found-glory.jpg |/mudah-pemula-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/mudah-pemula-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/mudah-pemula-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/mudah-pemula-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?21 |/mudah-pemula-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/mudah-pemula-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg 3