Aqui vai a cifra dessa musica, Charlie Brown Jr. na veia dos irmao, uhul!!!! |_BDA_|

E-----------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------|
G--10-10-10-10-12-10-08--08-10-10-10-10-08-07-08-10---|4x
D-----------------------------------------------------|
A--08-08-08-08-10-08-06--06-08-08-08-08-06-05-06-08---|
E-----------------------------------------------------|



E-------------------------|
B-------------------------|
G-10-----8-----10---------|4x
D-10-----8-----10---------|
A-08-----6-----08---------|
E-------------------------|



E--------------|
B--------------|
G--------------|4x
D--6----8------|
A--6----8------|
E--4----6------|



E-------------------------|
B-------------------------|
G-10-----8-----10---------|4x
D-10-----8-----10---------|
A-08-----6-----08---------|
E-------------------------|



E--------------|
B--------------|
G--------------|8x
D--6----8------|
A--6----8------|
E--4----6------|



E-----------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------|
G--10-10-10-10-12-10-08--08-10-10-10-10-08-07-08-10---|4x
D-----------------------------------------------------|
A--08-08-08-08-10-08-06--06-08-08-08-08-06-05-06-08---|
E-----------------------------------------------------|



E---------------|
B---------------|
G--10-----------|4x
D-----------6---|
A--08-------6---|
E-----------4---|



E-----------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------|
G--10-10-10-10-12-10-08--08-10-10-10-10-08-07-08-10---|4x
D-----------------------------------------------------|
A--08-08-08-08-10-08-06--06-08-08-08-08-06-05-06-08---|
E-----------------------------------------------------|



E-------------------------|
B-------------------------|
G-10-----8-----10---------|4x
D-10-----8-----10---------|
A-08-----6-----08---------|
E-------------------------|



E--------------|
B--------------|
G--------------|8x
D--6----8------|
A--6----8------|
E--4----6------|



E-----------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------|
G--10-10-10-10-12-10-08--08-10-10-10-10-08-07-08-10---|4x
D-----------------------------------------------------|
A--08-08-08-08-10-08-06--06-08-08-08-08-06-05-06-08---|
E-----------------------------------------------------|
|/tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png
|
|/ceu-azul-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabulasi-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabulasi-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabulasi-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/tabulasi-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/tabulasi-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tabulasi-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/tabulasi-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabulasi-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/tabulasi-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tabulasi-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/tabulasi-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/tabulasi-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3