Introdução:

-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|------------------------------5------------------------|-
-|---5-7---5-7-------5-----5------7----------------------|-
-|-0-----0-----0-5-7---7-7----7--------------------------|-
  G 4x (ABAFADO)



-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--|-
-|--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--|-
-|--5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5--|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
 G 4x (ABAFADO)



-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------5-----------------------------|-
-|---5-7---5-7-----5---5-----7---------------------------|-
-|-0-----0-----0-5---7---7-------------------------------|-


G1 verso

 esse solo está quase certo (me corrijam se for preciso)


-|--------------------------------------------------------------------------19/22-|-
-|-----------------------------------15-------15-17-----15-17-19--15-17-19--------|-
-|--14-15-16---14-15-16-18--15-16-18----16-18--------18---------------------------|-
-|15------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-
-|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-
-|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-



-|-22p19---------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------22p19---------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------19p16---------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------19p16---------------------------------------|-
-|------------------------19p17----------------------------------|-
-|------------------------------19p17---------14~~~~~~-----------|-



-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-14^^^19t-(16 vezes)-----------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-


G1 refão


-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|-------------------------------------------------------|-
-|--7/9-7/9--7/9-7-7-7-7-7----------------11-------------|-
-|--7/9-7/9--7/9-7-7-7-7-7----------------11-------------|-
-|--5/7-5/7--5/7-5-5-5-5-5----Termina com-9--------------|-
-|----------------------------------------0--------------|-
 G1 final
|/keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|177|charlie-brown-jr.png
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
|/ceu-azul-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/keyboard-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/keyboard-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/keyboard-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/keyboard-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/keyboard-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/keyboard-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/keyboard-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/keyboard-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/keyboard-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/keyboard-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/keyboard-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/keyboard-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/keyboard-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/keyboard-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/keyboard-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/keyboard-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/keyboard-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3