Intro: 

Parte 1:


G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|


Parte 2:


B|10-10-10-10--9-9-9-9--7--|


Parte 1:


G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|


Parte 3:




Parte 4:







Verso:

Parte 1:




Parte 2:




Refrão 2x:







Solo 1:

Parte 1:


Bb|5/7--7-7-7-75-5-5-5/9-9-9-9--10p9-10p9-10p9--|



Bb|5/7--7-7-7-75-5-5-5/9-9-9-9--10p9-10p9-10p9--|


Parte 2:




Parte 3:







Intro: 







Verso:

Parte 1:




Parte 2:




Refrão 2x:








(PARTE SOLADA PELO BAIXO)

Raspe a palheta na corda A da Guitarra.

Solo 2:








B|10-10-10-10--9-9-9-9--7--|



G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|






G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|



B|10-10-10-10--9-9-9-9--7--|



G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|






G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|



B|10-10-10-10--9-9-9-9--7--|



G|-6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9-9--6--6-6-6-6--9--9-9-6--|
D|-7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7-7--7--7-7-7--|
A|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|
E|-x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x-x--x--x-x-x--|





|/mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png

Mudah Pemula

|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ceu-azul-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-mudah-pemula-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9

Sejarah

Artis terkait

|/mudah-pemula-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/mudah-pemula-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/mudah-pemula-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/mudah-pemula-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/mudah-pemula-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/mudah-pemula-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/mudah-pemula-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/mudah-pemula-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/mudah-pemula-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/mudah-pemula-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/mudah-pemula-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/mudah-pemula-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/mudah-pemula-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/mudah-pemula-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/mudah-pemula-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/mudah-pemula-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/mudah-pemula-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/mudah-pemula-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/mudah-pemula-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3