E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 
 

Refrão:
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 

 
Refrao: 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|------------------------------------------------------| 
A|-88888888-11p10-888888-11p10--99999-11p10-99999-11p10-| 
D|------------------------------------------------------|5x 
G|------------------------------------------------------| 
B|------------------------------------------------------| 
e|------------------------------------------------------| 

 
Refrao 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------|
|/tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png?1

Tabulasi

|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/ceu-azul-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/corra-vagabundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/viver-dias-de-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/cidade-grande-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/local-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/aquela-paz-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/nao-e-serio-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/direto-e-reto-sempre-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/ela-vai-voltar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/together-on-the-sand-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/te-levar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/me-encontra-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/meu-novo-mundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 |/lugar-ao-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?1 9

Sejarah

 

|/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-sia|Sia||sia.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?1 |/tabulasi-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?1 |/tabulasi-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg?1 |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?1 3