|/ceu-azul-video-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-video-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-video-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-video-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-video-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-video-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-video-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-video-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-video-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/video-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/video-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/video-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/video-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/video-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/video-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/video-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/video-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/video-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/video-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/video-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/video-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/video-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/video-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/video-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/video-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/video-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/video-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/video-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/video-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3