(intro)


E|----------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------9---8------9---8--------9---8--9-----9-8--13/11-11/9-8/9-|
D|---9-9---9---9-9----9------9-9---9-------99---------------------| (4x)
A|-------------------------------------------------11/9--9/7--6/7-|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------9---8-----11-9----8-9-11b--------13p11----11----------|
D|---9-9---9---9-9-------9----------11h13-------13----13-11h13-|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|----------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------|
G|--------9---8---11-9---9--------9-8--13/11-11/9-8/9-|
D|---9-9----9---9------9---9--9-9---------------------|
A|-------------------------------------11/9--9/7--6/7-|
E|----------------------------------------------------|


(riff 1)

E|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-2h4p2p0-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-5h7p5p0-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-7h9p7p0-|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|



E|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-2h4p2p0-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-5h7p5p0-0-0-2-0-4-0-5-0-4-0-2-0-7h9p7p0|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|


(riff 2) ("então dorme anjo...")

E|--------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------------------------------------|
G|--------------44444444444446666666666666----------------------|
D|-888888888888844444444444446666666666666666666666-------------|
A|-888888888888822222222222224444444444444666666666-------------|
E|-6666666666666--------------------------444444444-7-4-7-4-7-4-|
|/tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|176|charlie-brown-jr.png

Tabulasi

|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ceu-azul-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-tabulasi-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9

Sejarah

Artis terkait

|/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabulasi-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabulasi-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/tabulasi-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tabulasi-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tabulasi-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/tabulasi-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tabulasi-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabulasi-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tabulasi-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/tabulasi-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/tabulasi-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/tabulasi-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3