seniman terbaik

{"data":[["14537","\/kord-lagu-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe",null,"\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg",0,"","",0],["15701","\/kord-lagu-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe",null,"\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg",0,"","",0],["384","\/kord-lagu-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley",null,"\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0],["15497","\/kord-lagu-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock",null,"\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg",0,"","",0],["25305","\/kord-lagu-bethel-music","Bethel Music",null,"\/tmp\/bethel-music.jpg",0,"","",0],["21","\/kord-lagu-the-beatles","The Beatles",null,"\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["436","\/kord-lagu-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash",null,"\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg",0,"","",0],["22785","\/kord-lagu-wicked","Wicked",null,"\/tmp\/wicked.jpg",0,"","",0],["35156","\/kord-lagu-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes",null,"\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg",0,"","",0],["9500","\/kord-lagu-the-head-and-the-heart","The Head And The Heart",null,"\/tmp\/the-head-and-the-heart.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":100}