Terra Celta
|/um-outro-lugar-tabulasi-terra-celta|Um outro lugar|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/era-uma-vez-tabulasi-terra-celta|Era uma vez|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/gaia-tabulasi-terra-celta|Gaia|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/ate-o-ultimo-gole-tabulasi-terra-celta|Até o ultimo gole|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/nau-dos-amores-tabulasi-terra-celta|Nau dos amores|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/surdos-nos-vamos-ficar-tabulasi-terra-celta|Surdos nós vamos ficar|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/a-torre-tabulasi-terra-celta|A torre|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/o-porco-velho-bebado-tabulasi-terra-celta|O porco (velho bêbado)|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/o-quadrado-tabulasi-terra-celta|O quadrado|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 |/arrigos-history-tabulasi-terra-celta|Arrigo´s history|Terra Celta|terra-celta.jpg?2 1
|/tabulasi-phil-collins|Phil Collins||phil-collins.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down||3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-froid|Froid|| |/tabulasi-kansas|Kansas||kansas.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-breaking-benjamin|Breaking Benjamin||breaking-benjamin.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-three-days-grace|Three Days Grace||three-days-grace.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-nanan|Nanan|| 1