Terry Jacks
|/if-you-go-away-tabulasi-terry-jacks|If you go away|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg |/seasons-in-the-sun-tabulasi-terry-jacks|Seasons in the sun|Terry Jacks|terry-jacks.jpg 1
|/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tabulasi-westlife|Westlife||westlife.jpg |/tabulasi-kurt-cobain|Kurt Cobain||kurt-cobain.jpg |/tabulasi-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tabulasi-seether|Seether||seether.jpg |/tabulasi-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/tabulasi-me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes|Me First And The Gimme Gimmes||me-first-and-the-gimme-gimmes.jpg |/tabulasi-barbara-dickson|Barbara Dickson||barbara-dickson.jpg?2 |/tabulasi-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabulasi-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/tabulasi-status-quo|Status Quo||status-quo.png |/tabulasi-new-kids-on-the-block|New Kids On The Block||new-kids-on-the-block.jpg |/tabulasi-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tabulasi-cliff-richard|Cliff Richard||cliff-richard.jpg |/tabulasi-john-williams|John Williams||john-williams.jpg |/tabulasi-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/tabulasi-rem|R.E.M.||rem.jpg |/tabulasi-the-carpenters|The Carpenters||the-carpenters.jpg |/tabulasi-the-kinks|The Kinks||the-kinks.jpg 3