|/por-nao-ter-escolha-tabulasi-test-drive|Por não ter escolha|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/relaxa-tenho-um-plano-tabulasi-test-drive|Relaxa tenho um plano|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/voce-sofre-tambem-tabulasi-test-drive|Você sofre também|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/acaso-tabulasi-test-drive|Acaso|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/como-a-gente-quer-tabulasi-test-drive|Como a gente quer|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/pecado-tabulasi-test-drive|Pecado|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/voce-aqui-tabulasi-test-drive|Você aqui|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/uma-simples-cancao-tabulasi-test-drive|Uma simples canção|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/vem-com-a-gente-tabulasi-test-drive|Vem com a gente|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/cai-fora-tabulasi-test-drive|Cai fora|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/te-espero-tabulasi-test-drive|Te espero|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/tudo-outra-vez-tabulasi-test-drive|Tudo outra vez|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/longe-de-voce-tabulasi-test-drive|Longe de você|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 |/passo-a-passo-tabulasi-test-drive|Passo a passo|Test Drive|test-drive.jpg?2 1
|/tabulasi-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabulasi-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tabulasi-the-cure|The Cure||the-cure.jpg |/tabulasi-rem|R.E.M.||rem.jpg |/tabulasi-black-sabbath|Black Sabbath||black-sabbath.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabulasi-the-vines|The Vines||the-vines.jpg |/tabulasi-ozzy-osbourne|Ozzy Osbourne||ozzy-osbourne.jpg |/tabulasi-jimi-hendrix|Jimi Hendrix||jimi-hendrix.jpg |/tabulasi-queen|Queen||queen.png |/tabulasi-avril-lavigne|Avril Lavigne||avril-lavigne.jpg |/tabulasi-kiss|Kiss||kiss.jpg |/tabulasi-james-taylor|James Taylor||james-taylor.jpg |/tabulasi-dire-straits|Dire Straits||dire-straits.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/tabulasi-afi|AFI||afi.jpg |/tabulasi-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/tabulasi-third-day|Third Day||third-day.jpg |/tabulasi-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/tabulasi-bad-religion|Bad Religion||bad-religion.jpg 3