|/return-to-serenity-tabulasi-testament|Return to serenity|Testament|testament.jpg |/together-as-one-tabulasi-testament|Together as one|Testament|testament.jpg |/return-to-serenity-solo-tabulasi-testament|Return to serenity solo|Testament|testament.jpg |/disciples-of-the-watch-tabulasi-testament|Disciples of the watch|Testament|testament.jpg |/souls-of-black-tabulasi-testament|Souls of black|Testament|testament.jpg |/alone-in-the-dark-tabulasi-testament|Alone in the dark|Testament|testament.jpg |/the-preacher-tabulasi-testament|The preacher|Testament|testament.jpg |/new-order-tabulasi-testament|New order|Testament|testament.jpg |/do-or-die-tabulasi-testament|Do or die|Testament|testament.jpg |/time-is-coming-tabulasi-testament|Time is coming|Testament|testament.jpg |/nostrovia-tabulasi-testament|Nostrovia|Testament|testament.jpg |/electric-crown-tabulasi-testament|Electric crown|Testament|testament.jpg |/legions-of-the-dead-tabulasi-testament|Legions of the dead|Testament|testament.jpg |/hypnosis-tabulasi-testament|Hypnosis|Testament|testament.jpg |/deadline-tabulasi-testament|Deadline|Testament|testament.jpg |/practice-what-you-preach-tabulasi-testament|Practice what you preach|Testament|testament.jpg |/reign-of-terror-tabulasi-testament|Reign of terror|Testament|testament.jpg |/sin-of-omission-tabulasi-testament|Sin of omission|Testament|testament.jpg |/confusion-fusion-tabulasi-testament|Confusion fusion|Testament|testament.jpg |/sins-of-omission-tabulasi-testament|Sins of omission|Testament|testament.jpg 4
|/tabulasi-drowning-pool|Drowning Pool||drowning-pool.jpg |/tabulasi-mariah-carey|Mariah Carey||mariah-carey.jpg |/tabulasi-in-flames|In Flames||in-flames.jpg |/tabulasi-nevershoutnever|NeverShoutNever||nevershoutnever.jpg |/tabulasi-la-renga|La Renga||la-renga.jpg |/tabulasi-cash-cash|Cash Cash||cash-cash.jpg |/tabulasi-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg |/tabulasi-katatonia|Katatonia||katatonia.jpg |/tabulasi-stryper|Stryper||stryper.jpg |/tabulasi-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/tabulasi-ray-charles|Ray Charles||ray-charles.jpg |/tabulasi-aretha-franklin|Aretha Franklin||aretha-franklin.jpg |/tabulasi-pegazus|Pegazus||pegazus.jpg |/tabulasi-avril-lavigne|Avril Lavigne||avril-lavigne.jpg |/tabulasi-30-seconds-to-mars|30 Seconds To Mars||30-seconds-to-mars.jpg |/tabulasi-judas-priest|Judas Priest||judas-priest.jpg |/tabulasi-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg |/tabulasi-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg 1