Testament
|/return-to-serenity-tabulasi-testament|Return to serenity|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/together-as-one-tabulasi-testament|Together as one|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/return-to-serenity-solo-tabulasi-testament|Return to serenity solo|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/disciples-of-the-watch-tabulasi-testament|Disciples of the watch|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/souls-of-black-tabulasi-testament|Souls of black|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/alone-in-the-dark-tabulasi-testament|Alone in the dark|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/the-preacher-tabulasi-testament|The preacher|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/new-order-tabulasi-testament|New order|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/do-or-die-tabulasi-testament|Do or die|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/time-is-coming-tabulasi-testament|Time is coming|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/nostrovia-tabulasi-testament|Nostrovia|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/electric-crown-tabulasi-testament|Electric crown|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/legions-of-the-dead-tabulasi-testament|Legions of the dead|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/hypnosis-tabulasi-testament|Hypnosis|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/practice-what-you-preach-tabulasi-testament|Practice what you preach|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/deadline-tabulasi-testament|Deadline|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/reign-of-terror-tabulasi-testament|Reign of terror|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/sin-of-omission-tabulasi-testament|Sin of omission|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/sins-of-omission-tabulasi-testament|Sins of omission|Testament|testament.jpg?6 |/signs-of-chaos-tabulasi-testament|Signs of chaos|Testament|testament.jpg?6 4
|/tabulasi-drowning-pool|Drowning Pool||drowning-pool.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-mariah-carey|Mariah Carey||mariah-carey.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-in-flames|In Flames||in-flames.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-nevershoutnever|NeverShoutNever||nevershoutnever.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-la-renga|La Renga||la-renga.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-cash-cash|Cash Cash||cash-cash.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-ray-charles|Ray Charles||ray-charles.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-aretha-franklin|Aretha Franklin||aretha-franklin.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-pegazus|Pegazus||pegazus.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-avril-lavigne|Avril Lavigne||avril-lavigne.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-30-seconds-to-mars|30 Seconds To Mars||30-seconds-to-mars.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-judas-priest|Judas Priest||judas-priest.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-katatonia|Katatonia||katatonia.jpg?6 |/tabulasi-stryper|Stryper||stryper.jpg?6 1