|/inner-smile-tabulasi-texas|Inner smile|Texas|texas.jpg |/the-conversation-tabulasi-texas|The conversation|Texas|texas.jpg |/fearing-these-days-tabulasi-texas|Fearing these days|Texas|texas.jpg |/drawing-crazy-patterns-tabulasi-texas|Drawing crazy patterns|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-don-t-want-a-lover-tabulasi-texas|I don t want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/summer-son-tabulasi-texas|Summer son|Texas|texas.jpg |/put-your-arms-around-me-tabulasi-texas|Put your arms around me|Texas|texas.jpg |/telephone-x-tabulasi-texas|Telephone x|Texas|texas.jpg |/halo-tabulasi-texas|Halo|Texas|texas.jpg |/in-demand-tabulasi-texas|In demand|Texas|texas.jpg |/i-dont-want-a-lover-tabulasi-texas|I don't want a lover|Texas|texas.jpg |/say-what-you-want-tabulasi-texas|Say what you want|Texas|texas.jpg 1
|/tabulasi-queen|Queen||queen.png |/tabulasi-chicago|Chicago||chicago.jpg |/tabulasi-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/tabulasi-blondie|Blondie||blondie.jpg |/tabulasi-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabulasi-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg |/tabulasi-david-gray|David Gray||david-gray.jpg |/tabulasi-frero-delavega|Fréro Delavega||frero-delavega.jpg |/tabulasi-toto|Toto||toto.jpg |/tabulasi-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/tabulasi-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/tabulasi-cat-stevens|Cat Stevens||cat-stevens.jpg |/tabulasi-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?19 |/tabulasi-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/tabulasi-dido|Dido||dido.jpg |/tabulasi-keane|Keane||keane.jpg |/tabulasi-silence-4|Silence 4||silence-4.png |/tabulasi-the-kinks|The Kinks||the-kinks.jpg |/tabulasi-the-carpenters|The Carpenters||the-carpenters.jpg |/tabulasi-louise-attaque|Louise Attaque||louise-attaque.jpg 3