|/me-perdoa-pai-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-amado-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Meu amado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/nova-chance-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Nova chance|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/meu-sossego-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Meu sossego|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/tudo-o-que-eu-sonhei-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Tudo o que eu sonhei|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-perdoa-pai-part-pregador-luo-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Me perdoa pai (part. pregador luo)|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vem-me-ajudar-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Vem me ajudar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/faca-morada-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Faça morada|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/vou-me-lembrar-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Vou me lembrar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/encontrei-a-liberdade-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Encontrei a liberdade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/teu-amor-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Teu amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/a-criatura-e-o-criador-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|A criatura e o criador|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/reggae-da-saudade-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Reggae da saudade|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/alguem-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Alguém|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|O nosso amor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/derrube-o-gigante-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Derrube o gigante|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/chuva-de-verao-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Chuva de verão|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/pra-voce-professor-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Pra você professor|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/es-adorado-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|És adorado|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg |/me-ensina-a-te-amar-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto|Me Ensina a Te Amar|Thaiane Seghetto|thaiane-seghetto.jpg 2
|/tabulasi-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/tabulasi-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/tabulasi-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabulasi-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabulasi-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/tabulasi-felipe-barros|Felipe Barros||felipe-barros.jpg?0 |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/tabulasi-zayn|Zayn||zayn.jpg |/tabulasi-lincoln-borges|Lincoln Borges||lincoln-borges.jpg |/tabulasi-reinaldo-augusto|Reinaldo Augusto||reinaldo-augusto.jpg?90 |/tabulasi-new-found-glory|New Found Glory||new-found-glory.jpg |/tabulasi-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/tabulasi-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tabulasi-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/tabulasi-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabulasi-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?21 |/tabulasi-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/tabulasi-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg 3