Thaiane Seghetto

thaiane seghetto

Tabulasi

{"data":[["","\/me-perdoa-pai-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Me perdoa pai","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/nova-chance-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Nova chance","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/meu-amado-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Meu amado","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/tudo-o-que-eu-sonhei-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Tudo o que eu sonhei","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/meu-sossego-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Meu sossego","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/vem-me-ajudar-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Vem me ajudar","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/vou-me-lembrar-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Vou me lembrar","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/a-criatura-e-o-criador-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","A criatura e o criador","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/teu-amor-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Teu amor","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"],["","\/reggae-da-saudade-tabulasi-thaiane-seghetto","Reggae da saudade","Thaiane Seghetto","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?577"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":10}

Artis terkait

{"data":[["","\/tabulasi-morada","Morada","","\/tmp\/morada.jpg?509"],["","\/tabulasi-boyce-avenue","Boyce Avenue","","\/tmp\/boyce-avenue.jpg?107"],["","\/tabulasi-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?259"],["","\/tabulasi-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?876"],["","\/tabulasi-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/tabulasi-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?782"],["","\/tabulasi-bethel-church","Bethel Church","","\/tmp\/bethel-church.jpg?345"],["","\/tabulasi-felipe-barros","Felipe Barros","","\/tmp\/felipe-barros.jpg?147"],["","\/tabulasi-zayn","Zayn","","\/tmp\/zayn.jpg?899"],["","\/tabulasi-lincoln-borges","Lincoln Borges","","\/tmp\/lincoln-borges.jpg?6"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}