|/e-por-voce-que-canto-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|É por você que canto|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/horizonte-azul-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Horizonte azul|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/60-dias-apaioxonado-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|60 dias apaioxonado|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/voce-vai-ver-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Você vai ver|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/mulher-baixinha-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Mulher baixinha|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/bebendo-bar-em-bar-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Bebendo bar em bar|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/separados-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Separados|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/falar-de-nos-dois-partze-henrique-e-gabriel-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Falar de nós dois (part.zé henrique e gabriel)|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/muito-mais-alem-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Muito mais além|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/cuida-de-mim-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Cuida de mim|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/so-liguei-pra-dizer-que-te-amopartaladim-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Só liguei pra dizer que te amo(part.aladim)|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/amizade-e-nada-mais-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Amizade e nada mais|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/meus-pedacos-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Meus pedaços|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/frente-a-frente-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Frente a frente|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/se-nao-for-por-amor-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Se não for por amor|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/magia-e-misterio-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Magia e mistério|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/surpresa-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Surpresa|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/lua-de-mel-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Lua de mel|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/flor-da-minha-paixao-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Flor da minha paixão|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 |/se-ainda-existe-amor-tabulasi-thales-e-thiago|Se ainda existe amor|Thales E Thiago|thales-e-thiago.jpg?2 1
|/tabulasi-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tabulasi-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tabulasi-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tabulasi-luana-goncalves|Luana Gonçalves||luana-goncalves.jpg |/tabulasi-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/tabulasi-jeans|Jeans||jeans.jpg |/tabulasi-enrique-iglesias|Enrique Iglesias||enrique-iglesias.jpg |/tabulasi-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabulasi-pablo-alboran|Pablo Alborán||pablo-alboran.jpg |/tabulasi-a-great-big-world|A Great Big World||a-great-big-world.jpg |/tabulasi-4-non-blondes|4 Non Blondes||4-non-blondes.jpg |/tabulasi-alan-walker|Alan Walker||alan-walker.jpg |/tabulasi-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/tabulasi-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/tabulasi-rbd|RBD||rbd.jpg |/tabulasi-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg 1