|/7-years-kord-lagu-lukas-graham|7 years|Lukas Graham|lukas-graham.jpg |/i-am-not-alone-kord-lagu-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg |/young-dumb-broke-kord-lagu-khalid|Young dumb & broke|Khalid|khalid.jpg |/thinking-out-loud-kord-lagu-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/i-need-u-kord-lagu-bangtan-boys-bts|I need u|BangTan Boys (BTS)|bangtan-boys-bts.jpg |/chandelier-kord-lagu-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg |/stay-kord-lagu-blackpink|Stay|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg |/perfect-kord-lagu-ed-sheeran|Perfect|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/butterfly-kord-lagu-bangtan-boys-bts|Butterfly|BangTan Boys (BTS)|bangtan-boys-bts.jpg |/du-som-hater-gud-kord-lagu-satyricon|Du som hater gud|Satyricon|satyricon.jpg |/ever-be-kord-lagu-bethel-music|Ever be|Bethel Music|bethel-music.jpg |/testify-kord-lagu-needtobreathe|Testify|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/a-thousand-years-kord-lagu-christina-perri|A thousand years|Christina Perri|christina-perri.jpg |/tokyo-ghoul-unravel-acoustic-simplificada-kord-lagu-ling-tosite-sigure|Tokyo ghoul - unravel acoustic (simplificada)|Ling Tosite Sigure|ling-tosite-sigure.jpg |/faded-kord-lagu-alan-walker|Faded|Alan Walker|alan-walker.jpg 67