Charlie Brown Jr.
|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-video-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/ceu-azul-video-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/corra-vagabundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/viver-dias-de-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/cidade-grande-video-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-video-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/local-video-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/aquela-paz-video-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/nao-e-serio-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/direto-e-reto-sempre-video-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/ela-vai-voltar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/together-on-the-sand-video-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/te-levar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/me-encontra-video-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/meu-novo-mundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/lugar-ao-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?5 9
|/video-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/video-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/video-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/video-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/video-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/video-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/video-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/video-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?5 |/video-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/video-sia|Sia||sia.jpg?5 |/video-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/video-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg?5 |/video-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/video-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/video-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?5 |/video-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/video-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg?5 |/video-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?5 |/video-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg?5 |/video-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 3